Loading Events
San Francisco Symphony

Piano Recital With Evgeny Kissin

San Francisco Symphony

Conductors & Performers

Evgeny Kissin, piano

Toccata and Fugue in D minor by Johann Sebastian Bach / Carl Tausig
Adagio in B minor, K.540 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Sonata No. 31 by Ludwig van Beethoven
Selected Mazurkas by Frédéric Chopin
Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise by Frédéric Chopin

More from San Francisco Symphony

See full archives